Still working on the website! I actually have everything set to go, but we are having issues with the server! About half the time you go to my URL, you see my site; the other times it says it cannot find the server. Also, on my Contact Page, you can fill out and send a customer inquiry form, but we have NO idea where the information actually goes!  I am not receiving the requests!   LOL!   I want everything perfect before I “officially” launch my site.  As soon as these kinks are ironed-out, I will post a VERY happy announcement along with a freebie (which was SUPER fun to create!)

Meanwhile, here’s some other projects that have kept me busy! Thanks for allowing me to make designs for those special moments in your life! It’s a joy to work with so many wonderful families!  I love to be a part of adding the personal touches to your celebrations!

